Summit ElderCare service area

We provide care for older adults in many Massachusetts communities. You may be eligible for Summit ElderCare if you live in one of the following cities or towns in our service area:

  • Essex County—Andover, North Andover, Lawrence and Methuen only
  • Hampden County—all cities and towns
  • Hampshire County—Easthampton, Southampton, Granby and South Hadley only
  • Middlesex County—Ashby, Ayer, Bedford, Billerica, Boxborough, Carlisle, Acton, Chelmsford, Concord, Dracut, Dunstable, Groton, Hudson, Littleton, Lowell, Marlborough, Pepperell, Shirley, Tewskbury, Townsend, Tyngsborough and Westford only
  • Worcester County—all cities and towns

If you don’t live in one of these communities, visit the National PACE Association’s PACE Program Finder (This link takes you away from the Summit ElderCare website.) to find a PACE program near you.

Take the next step

Call us at 1-877-837-9009 (TRS 711), Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m. We're happy to talk with you to decide if Summit ElderCare is right for you, schedule a tour of one of our centers, and discuss what's next for joining Summit ElderCare.

H2219_SE_2016_8 Approved 02162016
This page was last updated on January 25, 2016.

How do I qualify?

You may qualify for Summit ElderCare if you:

  • Are 55 or older
  • Live in our service area
  • Need enough assistance to qualify for nursing home care—but want to continue to live at home
  • Can live safely in the community, according to our care team

Learn more about
eligibility and cost »